Contact AIMS for all Your Warehouse Equipment Needs in Newfoundland and Labrador

Our Team

Brian Pevlin 

President & General Manager 
709-368-2467 ext. 219, bpevlin@aimsltd.ca

Martin Gibbons

Sales & Marketing Manager

709-368-2467 ext. 217, mgibbons@aimsltd.ca

John Hiscock
Account Manager & Forklift Safety Specialist

709-368-2467 ext. 220, jhiscock@aimsltd.ca

Keith Field

Overhead Door Manager

709-368-2467 ext. 213, kfield@aimsltd.ca

Dave Downey

Sales & Service – Overhead Doors 

709-368-2467 ext. 214, ddowney@aimsltd.ca

Holly Kennedy
Sales & Customer Service

709-368-2467 ext. 223, hkennedy@aimsltd.ca

Christina Squires

Sales & Customer Service 

709-368-2467 ext. 211, csquires@aimsltd.ca

Ern Benson
Parts and Service Manager,

709-368-2467 ext. 222, ebenson@aimsltd.ca 

Tracy Smith

Accountant

709-368-2467 ext. 216, tsmith@aimsltd.ca

Ray Mulrooney

Technician

709-368-2467

Darren Murray

Overhead Door Technician

709-368-2467

Ed Spurvey

Forklift Technician

709-368-2467

Derrick Stowe

Shipping & Receiving

709-368-2467 ext. 224, shipping@aimsltd.ca

Don Bowen

Sales & Business Development

709-368-2467 ext. 225, dbowen@aimsltd.ca

AIMS

17 Kyle Avenue

Mount Pearl, Newfoundland A1N 4R4


709-368-2467

AIMS

17 Kyle Avenue

Mount Pearl, Newfoundland A1N 4R4

Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 AM – 5 PM

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright AIMS 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice